Latin America Virtual Fair

2020-09-11
Virtual

 

Join Jönköping University at The Student World Virtual Fair Latin America!

Meet us online and learn more about our programmes, student life, services, admission process and career prospects! We speak Spanish, Portuguese and English!

Date: 10 September 2020

Time: The fair opens at 2.00 pm Mexico city, Bogota, Lima, Quito (CDT/COT/PET/ECT) / 3 pm Caracas (VET)/ 4.00 pm São Paulo, Santiago (BRT/CLT)

10pm Swedish time Click here to find out the corresponding local time in your time zone

The fair will be open for 4 hours

Register now! It’s free to join! no cost to participate

*The Fair is adapted to the time zones for the Latin American region, however students from other countries may join.